• As needed
  • County Administration Building
  • Term length: 2 years, there are no Board of Supervisor appointments to this Board (not active) .


  • Members

    This Authority consists of 5 members,1 from each election district, both Officers and employees may be appointed. Members serve a 2 year term or until a successor is duly appointed.


    Leigh Dunn
    Environmental Planner
    Phone: 804-556-5850


    To accept, hold and administer open space easements under the provisions of Chapter 17 of Title 10.1 of the Code of Virginia.